navigation on homepage

Moderator: Mike Everman

Post Reply
metiz
Posts: 1517
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 6:34 pm
Antipspambot question: 125
Location: Netherlands

navigation on homepage

Post by metiz » Fri Apr 06, 2007 8:01 pm

In lower resolutions (800x600 and down) the navigation buttons on the homepage are not displayed. Maybe those buttons could be rearanged so that they are accesable in those resolutions.
Quantify the world.

leo
Posts: 380
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 5:53 pm
Antipspambot question: 0
Location: netherlands
Contact:

menu problems

Post by leo » Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:03 pm

This can easily be corrected by implicating the chances I brought forward earlier.
I don’t blame mike for just doing it, you never now if the changes are any good.
If you open the source in your browser you can see somewhere this.[image1]

(frameset rows="15% ,*" ) [image2] this has to change in (frameset rows="117 ,*")[image3].


And then right click next to PULSE-JETS.COM (in the empty space, not on the picture) and select bron [image4].
You can see somewhere this.


(img width=650 height=60 id="_x0000_i1025" src=top.GIF align=center)[image5]

this has to change in,

(img width=610 height=91 id="_x0000_i1025" src=top.GIF align=center)[image6]

Sorry but the menu's are in Dutch but the will be on the same position in the English version.
Attachments
Image1.jpg
Image1.jpg (48.01 KiB) Viewed 2166 times
Image2.jpg
Image2.jpg (47.04 KiB) Viewed 2167 times
Image3.jpg
Image3.jpg (49.04 KiB) Viewed 2168 times
Image4.jpg
Image4.jpg (29.15 KiB) Viewed 2171 times
Image5.jpg
Image5.jpg (103.94 KiB) Viewed 2172 times
Image6.jpg
Image6.jpg (97.44 KiB) Viewed 2174 times

Post Reply